[PLANNED] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON REGULAR SERVER 12, JULY 3

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Regular server 12 on July 3 Tuesday, at 1:30 PM GMT+8 to 11:30 GMT PM +8.This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 7 hours. Expected downtime: up to 7 hours. Once the ... Read More »

3rd Jul 2019
NEW! ALCPanel | Built With cPanel

You get the control panel built with cPanel, with a graphic interface to manage your all shared hosting services on it such as website, email, database, ftp and DNS services. The control panel is compatible with cPanel, Your websites will work as they have been working on a cPanel server. You can see screenshots of ALCPanel below. You Can ... Read More »

2nd May 2019
SCHEDULED VERISIGN MANAGED DNS PRODUCTION ENVIRONMENT UPGRADE – FEBRUARY 28, 2019

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that Verisign will have a scheduled maintenance. The Managed DNS production environment will be upgraded. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows:February 28, 10:30 AM – 02:30 PM EST | 15:30 – 19:30 UTC During the maintenance, DNS resolution won’t be impacted. Our Customer Support Team ... Read More »

24th Feb 2019
[PLANNED] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON REGULAR SERVER 105, FEBRUARY 26

Dear Customers, Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Regular server 105 on February 26 Tuesday, at 2:30 AM EST | 07:30 UTC.This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Maintenance window: 2 hours. Expected downtime: up to 1 hour. Once the ... Read More »

18th Feb 2019
.IN SCHEDULED REGISTRY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE – FEBRUARY 27 – MARCH 1, 2019

DEAR CUSTOMERS,   This is to let you know that on February 27 – March 1, the Registry of  .IN domains will be performing a scheduled maintenance. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows: February 27, 01:30 PM EST – March 1, 01:30 PM EST | February 27, 18:30 UTC – March 1, 18:30 UTC Domain availability check, ... Read More »

15th Feb 2019
[COMPLETED] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE

Dear Customers, We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance. During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through. The message “Sorry We are unable to process your request. Please try again later may be displayed when processing payments”. Start date: December 11, 2018 Maintenance window: 01:00 AM ... Read More »

10th Dec 2018
.COM AND .NET SCHEDULED REGISTRY MAINTENANCE ON November 23-24, 2018

Dear Customers, This is to let you know that on November 23-24, 2018 Verisign, the registry of .COM and .NET domains will be processing a scheduled production maintenance. The time-frame for the maintenance is as follows: November 23, 8:00 PM – 8:45 PM EDT  | November 24, 1:00 – 1:45 UTC. Domain availability check, registrations, ... Read More »

28th Nov 2018
[Important] Update Nameservers and DNS

Thanks for choosing ALCHosting. Please make sure You Have Updated Your Domain nameservers to ALCHosting NS Servers!All ALCHosting cPanel Name Servers and IP:United States Servers:US | Dragon - https://us.alchosting.ltd:2083 Name Servers:ns1-us.alchosting.ltdns2-us.alchosting.ltdIP: 174.136.57.7US | Fighter - https://us1.alchosting.ltd:2083Name ... Read More »

17th Apr 2018
Domains verification [Paid and Free Hosting Clients]

This month we are introducing something new. We are going to actively check all domains hosted on server .- Okay, cool, what does this have with me?We are going to remove next types of sites: Expired domains Domains that are not pointing to us  Inactive sites (like "Index of /") Inactive sites with only empty Wordpress instalation Sites ... Read More »

24th Nov 2017